فورت دي فرانس المطار تأجير السيارات
ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك
 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:

8.6 / 10

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

4.2 / 5

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

 
 

تأجير السيارات الرخيصة فورت دي فرانس المطار

هذه الجزيرة لديها الشواطئ الرائعة والجبال الخصبة التاريخ مثيرة للاهتمام والعديد من الحدائق الاستوائية. من سانت-بيير يمكنك أن ترى مناظر لا تنسى من جبل بركلي جبل بيلي. وهناك طريقة مثالية لاكتشاف جميع أسرار الجزر عن طريق استئجار سيارة رخيصة.

فورت دي فرانس المطار تأجير السياراتأصبح المعقودتان، إحدى المدن الرئيسية في منطقة البحر الكاريبي، وجهة رائدة للسياح.  كما أنها عاصمة فرنسا لإدارة ما وراء البحار منطقة البحر الكاريبي من جزر المارتينيك. هناك الكثير رؤية والتمتع به في هذه المدينة الجميلة. الناس من جميع أنحاء العالم يأتون إلى هنا لجعل العطلة لا تنسى واحدة. وتشتهر المدينة جمالها الطبيعي، وبنية تحتية متطورة جيدا، والمتاحف الكبيرة وأماكن أخرى جذابة. الاستفادة القصوى من كل لحظة مع خدمات تأجير السيارات.

سوف يكون لدى زوار أي مشكلة العثور على سكن في المعقودتان كما أن هناك العديد من الفنادق الجيدة في هذه المدينة. كل هذه معروفة لخدماتهم الضيافة عظيمة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، مطاعم المعقودتان الأطباق المحلية اللذيذة. يمكنك الاستمتاع بمجموعة متنوعة من أطباق الطعام البحر هنا. وتشمل المعالم الرئيسية للمدينة دعرتشيولوجي متحف ديبارتيمينتال et de بريهيستويري de la مارتينيك، Le الإقليمي متحف التاريخ et d'Ethnographie وكاتدرائية ساكري كور "دي بلاطة" وأكثر بكثير. يمكنك بسهولة زيارة هذه مذهلة المواقع باستخدام حلول تأجير سيارات.

سافان la حديقة جميلة جداً وكبيرة في قلب المدينة. تتكون الحديقة من الملاعب المختلفة ومناحي وغيرها من عوامل الجذب. وهناك تمثال كبير جداً من جوزفين هنا. في نهاية الحديقة ويمكن العثور على عدد من الباعة يبيعون أساور والمنحوتات، وسلال، والخرز وقبعات القش – المثالي إذا كنت تريد هدايا تذكارية لاتخاذ المنزل.  وباﻹضافة إلى ذلك، هناك كاتدرائية المسمى Cathédrale سانت لويس في شارع فيكتور شويلتشير. وهذا هو مبنى حديد رائعة بنيت كاتدرائية وياسر الزوار الذين يرون أنه. قد وضعت العديد من الحكام السابقين للجزيرة للراحة هنا. تمثال فيكتور شويلتشير، بطلا قوميا، أيضا جداً شعبية بين السياح. وهو يقع أمام قصر العدل.

دعرتشيولوجي متحف ديبارتيمينتال et de بريهيستويري de la مارتينيك متحف معروفة معروفة للحفاظ على جزر المارتينيك في مرحلة ما قبل كولومبوس في الماضي. قد جمع الكبرى من أدوات قديمة يعود تاريخها من 3000 ق. م. عن طريق إلى 1635 ميلادي. وبصرف النظر عن هذا، التاريخ الإقليمي متحف Le et d'Ethnographie المعارض الزراعي الماضي للجزيرة وتحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين الزوار الذين لديهم مصلحة قوية في التاريخ. كاتدرائية ساكري كور "دي بلاطة" وبلاطة دي جاردان هي أكثر الأماكن القليلة التي تستحق الزيارة. إذا كنت تخطط لقضاء عطلة الخاص بك في مكان مليء بالجمال والمغامرة، المعقودتان هو ببساطة أفضل خيار. فورت دي فرانس تأجير السيارات يوفر للمستخدمين مع الحرية لزيارة مناطق الجذب أيهما يريدون في وقت يناسب.

معلومات مفيدة فورت دي فرنسا

  • قريب فورت دي فرانس المطار

  • المواقع الشعبية لتأجير السيارات في المارتينيك
  • تأجير شركات السيارات في فورت دي فرانس المطار

    • Europcar فورت دي فرانس المطار
      Europcar فورت دي فرانس المطار
    • Sixt فورت دي فرانس المطار
      Sixt فورت دي فرانس المطار
    • Avis فورت دي فرانس المطار
      Avis فورت دي فرانس المطار
  • فورت دي فرانس المطار معلومات
  • تشغيل شركات الطيران ل فورت دي فرانس المطار

نصائح لتأجير السيارات ل فورت دي فرانس المطار

خارج ساعات العمل

كما ليست كل شركات تأجير السيارات مفتوحة على مدار 24 ساعة في فورت دو فرانس، وسوف تكون لا تزال قادرة على جمع سيارتك قبل أو بعد ساعات العمل. انقر على شعار شركة تأجير السيارات لساعات العمل وتحقق من شروط تأجير مفصلة مقابل رسوم إضافية.

المواصلات العامة مطار فورت دي فرانس

في مطار فورت دي فرانس عدة طرق للوصول من وإلى المطار. تحقق من الجدول الزمني المقابل لأوقات المغادرة من الحافلات. خيار آخر هو الذهاب بسيارة أجرة والتي ستكون أكثر تكلفة ولكن أكثر مباشرة.

دقة

عند السفر فإننا ننصح بحمل بعض اليورو لتجنب أي مفاجآت غير مرغوب فيها. في فورت دي فرانسيربورتثير هي مكاتب الصرافة من أجل تغيير العملة المحلية الخاصة بك.

وحدة زمنية

كود التوقيت المحلي في فورت دو فرانس هو أست.

طقس

عند السفر إلى فورت دي فرنسا تأكد من التحقق من الظروف الجوية المحلية من أجل تجنب أي مفاجآت غير سارة.

السكان

ويبلغ عدد سكان حصن فرنسا حوالي 85،295 نسمة.

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا (++٤٩) ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

تأجير السيارات الاستعراضات

انظر أدناه مشاركة 5 مراجعات العملاء. قيم عملاؤنا فورت دي فرانس المطار تأجير السيارات بمتوسط 8.00 استنادا إلى 1 من التقييمات.

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

المارتينيك مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالمارتينيك مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالمارتينيك مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالمارتينيك مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

4

سيارة، إلى، المطار

في المطار كان هناك 6 وكالات تأجير مختلفة - قالوا كل منهم لم يكن لديك تحفظي. عدت إلى أفيس وسألت مرة أخرى وبعد ذلك 'وجدت ' تحفظي. اقتراحي الوحيد هو أن تقوم بتحديد الوكالة التي يتم تأجير السيارة منها.

Fort De France Airport Car Rental
Search, Compare & Book Your Car
 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.6 / 10

         

based on 128 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 636 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Fort De France Airport

This island has magnificent beaches, lush mountains interesting history and many tropical gardens. From Saint-Pierre you can see unforgettable views of volcanic Mount Pelee. A perfect way of discovering all the islands secrets is by renting a cheap car.

Fort De France Airport Car RentalFort-de-France, one of the major cities in the Caribbean, has become a leading destination for tourists.  It is also the capital of France's Caribbean overseas department of Martinique. There is a lot to see and enjoy in this beautiful city. People from all over the world come here to make their holiday a memorable one. The city is known for its scenic beauty, well developed infrastructure, big museums and other attractive places. Make the most of every moment with car rental services.

Visitors will have no problem finding accommodation in Fort-de-France as there are many good hotels in this city. All these are known for their great hospitality services. In addition, the restaurants of Fort-de-France serve delicious local dishes. You can enjoy a variety of sea food dishes here. The major attractions of the city include the Musée Departemental d'Archeologie et de Prehistoire de la Martinique, Le Musée Régional d'Histoire et d'Ethnographie, Sacré-Coeur de Balata Cathedral and a lot more. You can easily visit these amazing sites by making use of car hire solutions.

La Savane is a very beautiful and big garden in the heart of the city. The garden consists of different playing fields, walks and other attractions. There is a very big statue of Josephine here. At the end of the park you can find a number of vendors selling bangles, woodcarvings, baskets, beads and straw hats – ideal if you want souvenirs to take home.  In addition, there is a cathedral named the Cathédrale St-Louis on rue Victor-Schoelcher. This is a wonderfully built iron building of the cathedral and captivates visitors who see it. Many former governors of the island have been laid to rest here. The statue of Victor Schoelcher, a national hero, is also very popular among tourists. It is situated in front of the Palais de Justice.

The Musée Departemental d'Archeologie et de Prehistoire de la Martinique is a well known museum known for preserving Martinique's pre-Columbian past. It has a grand collection of antique items dating back from 3000 B.C. through to A.D. 1635. Apart from this, Le Musée Régional d'Histoire et d'Ethnographie exhibits the island's agrarian past and is very popular among the visitors who have a strong interest in history. The Sacré-Coeur de Balata Cathedral and Jardin de Balata are few more places that are worth visiting. If you are planning to spend your vacation at a place full of beauty and adventure, Fort-de-France is simply the best option. Fort de France car rental provides users with the freedom to visit whichever attractions they want to at a time that suits.

Useful Information Fort De France

  • Near Fort De France Airport

  • Popular car rental locations in Martinique
  • Rent a car companies in Fort De France Airport

    • Europcar Fort De France Airport
      Europcar Fort De France Airport
    • Sixt Fort De France Airport
      Sixt Fort De France Airport
    • Avis Fort De France Airport
      Avis Fort De France Airport
  • Useful Links for Fort De France Airport
  • Fort De France Airport Information
  • Operating Airlines for Fort De France Airport

Car rental tips for Fort De France Airport

Out of hours

As not all car rental companies are open 24 hours at Fort De France, you will still be able to collect your car before or after opening hours. Click on the car rental company logo for the opening hours and check the detailed rental terms for the extra fee.

Public transportation Fort de France airport

At Fort De France Airport are several ways to get to and from the airport. Check the corresponding time table for the departure times of the buses. Another option is to go by taxi which will be more expensive but more direct.

Currency

When traveling we advise to carry some Euros to avoid any unwanted surprises. At Fort de France airport there are Money Exchange offices in order to change your local currency.

Time zone

The local time code for Fort De France is AST.

Weather

When traveling to Fort De France make sure to check the local weather conditions in order to avoid any unpleasant surprises.

Inhabitants                                                                  

Fort De France has approximately 85,295 inhabitants.

 

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165

Rental Car Reviews

See below last 5 customer reviews. Our customers rated Fort De France Airport Car Rental with an average of 8.00 based on 1 ratings.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Martinique car rental reviewMartinique car rental reviewMartinique car rental reviewMartinique car rental review

4

Picking Up Car At Airport

At the airport there were 6 different rental agencies - they each said they did not have my reservation. i went back to avis and asked again and then they 'found' my reservation. my only suggestion is that you identify which agency the car is being rented from.